About company

1 (6).JPG
цех.jpg
Panorama_04.jpg

OGSB is a modern and dynamically developing company of the IMS which specializes in design and supply of complete equipment for the oil, gas, petrochemical, and power industries worldwide.

In order to ensure the high and stable quality of its products, the company has implemented an integrated quality management system in accordance with ISO 9001:2015 and ISO / TS 29001:2010 (API Spec Q2). The certification of the quality management system of "Oil & Gas Systems Baltia" was implemented by Lloyd's Register Quality Assurance (UK), one of the recognized world leaders in the field of standardization, certification, and supervision of manufacturers, in order to confirm compliance of the system with the requirements of international standards.

The company has the right to manufacture storage equipment in accordance with ASME VIII standards and to place ASME "U" (pressure vessels) and "S" (power boilers with internal devices) stamps onto these products and also has the right to place "NB" stamps (on the tank equipment used in the US). The ability and the expertise of the company in the field of compliance with standards have been validated by ASME

1 (29).JPG
DSC_158186.jpg
ТПУ OGSB моб.jpg

Welding engineers have been certified for the right to work under Russian requirements (requirements of technical regulations and industrial safety standards) as well as for compliance with international standards (ASME, EN).

In order to ensure the compliance of product quality with contractual requirements, the company has created and operates a quality control laboratory. The laboratory staff consists of qualified experts in the field of visual measurement, X-ray, ultrasound, magnetic particle, and penetrant testing. The specialists of the company have been certified for the right to perform non-destructive testing according to the Russian requirements and have passed required training for the right to perform this control in accordance with the requirements of EN and ASME with the right to issue the necessary conclusions.

The company has successfully implemented a number of major projects in design, manufacture, installation, and commissioning of complex technological units in Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Slovakia, Hungary, Norway, and the United Arab Emirates.

The National Metrology Institute of the Netherlands (VSL) has issued a certificate that confirms calibration and measurement capabilities of the OGSB metrology laboratory. This certificate awards international recognition to certain product calibration methods that are used at the factory and confirms the accuracy of the measurements performed by the OGSB metrological laboratory. From now on, our specialists have acquired the right to perform calibration work with the registration of results of measurement to determine the capacity of the grooved areas using VSL forms, which are recognized in the European Union, the Middle East, Southeast Asia, and the United States.

Given the special status of the Kaliningrad Region, its geographical location, and the presence of a seaport, the production of equipment and systems by OGSB reduces the costs borne by the end customer in the course of implementation of projects with final delivery points located in Russia and around the world.

IMG_8970.JPG
IMG_OGSB Фото Э Молчанов (16).JPG
1 (24).JPG

Oil & Gas Systems Baltia

 

1 (6).JPG цех.jpg Panorama_04.jpg

OGSB - современное и динамично развивающееся предприятие, специализирующиеся на проектировании и поставке полнокомплектного оборудования для нефтеперерабатывающей, газовой, нефтехимической и энергетической отраслей по всему миру.

С целью обеспечения высокого и стабильного качества выпускаемой продукции в компании внедрена интегрированная система менеджмента качества в соответствии с ISO 9001:2015 и ISO/TS 29001:2010 (API Spec Q2). Для подтверждения ее соответствия требованиям международных стандартов проведена сертификация системы менеджмента качества ООО «Системы Нефть и Газ Балтия» одним из признанных мировых лидеров в области стандартизации, сертификации и надзора за изготовлением - компанией Lloyd's Register Quality Assurance (Великобритания).

Предприятие имеет право на производство емкостного оборудования в соответствии с нормами ASME VIII и клеймению такой продукции штампами ASME «U» (сосуды, работающие под давлением) и «S» (энергетические котлы с внутренними устройствами), а также имеет право проставления штампа «NB» (на емкостное оборудование, применяемое в США). Способность и квалификация компании на соответствие нормам проверена и утверждена аудиторами компании ASME.

1 (29).JPG

DSC_158186.jpg ТПУ OGSB моб.jpg

Специалисты сварочного производства аттестованы на право выполнения работ по российским требованиям (требованиям Технических регламентов и норм по промышленной безопасности), а также на соответствие требованиям международных стандартов (ASME, EN).

Для гарантирования качества выпускаемой продукции требованиям контрактов на предприятии создана и функционирует лаборатория контроля качества. В состав лаборатории входят аттестованные специалисты по проведению визуально-измерительного, рентгеновского, ультразвукового, магнитопорошкового и капиллярного контроля. Специалисты аттестованы на право проведения неразрушающего контроля по российским требованиям, а также прошли необходимое обучение на право проведения данного контроля в соответствии с требованиями EN и ASME с правом выдачи необходимых заключений.

Компания успешно реализовала ряд крупных проектов по проектированию, изготовлению, шеф-монтажу и пуско-наладке сложных технологических блоков в Россию, Белоруссию, Казахстан, Узбекистан, Словакию, Венгрию, Норвегию, ОАЭ.

Национальным метрологическим институтом Нидерландов (VSL) выдан сертификат, подтверждающий калибровочные и измерительные возможности метрологической лаборатории OGSB. Сертификат дает международное признание определенных методик калибровки изделий, выполняемой на заводе, и подтверждает достоверность результатов измерений, выполненных в метрологической лаборатории OGSB. Отныне специалисты нашего предприятия получили право производить калибровку с оформлением результатов измерений по определению вместимости калиброванных участков на бланках VSL, признаваемых в странах Европейского союза, Ближнего востока, Юго-Восточной Азии и США.

Учитывая особый статус Калининградской области, её географическое расположение, наличие морского порта, изготовление оборудования и систем в OGSB снижает издержки конечного заказчика при реализации проектов с конечной точкой доставки, как в РФ, так и по всему миру.

IMG_8970.JPG IMG_OGSB Фото Э Молчанов (16).JPG
1 (24).JPG   

           




© 2010 - 2015 OGSB
236039, Калининград, ул. Портовая, 41
Тел. (4012) 31 07 28
Факс: (4012) 31 07 29
e-mail: office@ogsb.ru